Section Menu

Department of Music

Additional Faculty

Julie Batman

Community School of Music Piano & Vocal Instructor
jbatman@rollins.edu


John Cavazos

Adjunct Professor Voice
jcavazos@rollins.edu


Elman Concepcion

Adjunct Professor Classical Guitar
econcepcion@rollins.edu


Erik Cole

Adjunct Professor Clarinet
ecole@rollins.edu


Samantha Barnes Daniel

Adjunct Professor Voice
sbarnesdaniel@rollins.edu


Morgan Davis Peckels

Adjunct Professor Voice
mpeckels@rollins.edu


Scott Devlin

Adjunct Professor Saxophone
sdevlin@rollins.edu


Dawn Edwards

Adjunct Professor Harp
dmedwards@rollins.edu


Rich Ervin

Adjunct Professor Bassoon
rervin@rollins.edu


Anna Eschbach

Adjunct Professor Voice
aeschbach@rollins.edu


Sherwood Hawkins

Adjunct Professor Oboe | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
shawkins@rollins.edu


Michael Hill

Adjunct Professor Double Bass


Daniel Johnson

Adjunct Professor Percussion | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
ddjohnson@rollins.edu


Bobby Koelble

Adjunct Professor Guitar | Ensemble Director
rkoelble@rollins.edu


Lauren Langa

Adjunct Professor Voice
llanga@rollins.edu


Aaron Lefkowitz

Ensemble Director
alefkowitz@rollins.edu


Teresa Rata Linn

Adjunct Professor Trumpet | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
tratalinn@rollins.edu


Steve Luciano

Adjunct Professor Guitar
sluciano@rollins.edu


Michelle Mailhot

Adjunct Professor Voice | Ensemble Director
mmailhot@rollins.edu


Katie Mess

Adjunct Professor Flute
emess@rollins.edu


Stephen Mumbert

Adjunct Professor Voice
smumbert@Rollins.edu


Anna Olsen

Community School of Music String Instructor
aolsen@rollins.edu


Lynn Peghiny

Adjunct Professor Piano
lpeghiny@rollins.edu


Gabrielle Pitchford

Adjunct Professor Voice
gpitchford@rollins.edu


Jessica Raspolich

Adjunct Professor Piano
jraspolich@rollins.edu


Curtis Rayam, Jr.

Distinguished Adjunct Professor Voice
crayam@rollins.edu


Robin Sisk

Adjunct Professor Euphonium/Tuba
rsisk@rollins.edu


Kathy Slage

Community School of Music Piano Instructor
kslage@rollins.edu


Jonathan Stilwell

Adjunct Professor Cello
jstilwell@rollins.edu


Jeff Thomas

Adjunct Professor Trombone
jthomas@rollins.edu


Kathy Thomas

Adjunct Professor Horn
kathomas@rollins.edu


Billy B Williamson

Department Assistant
bwilliamson@rollins.edu


Fletcher Wilson

Adjust Professor Piano
fwilson@rollins.edu