Faculty and staff memberships are typically two-year terms. A call for interest in membership is sent to all faculty and staff each fall.

DC Chairs/Leadership

Alice Davidson
Faculty Co-Chair | Associate Professor, Psychology
Jennifer Herr
Staff Co-Chair | Assistant Director, Disability Services


Lester Alemán
Associate Director of Admission for Diversity and Inclusion
David Caban
Assistant Professor, Business
Martha Cheng
Associate Professor, English
John Grau
Assistant Professor, Music
Abby Hollern
Director, Center for Inclusion & Campus Involvement
Rev. Katrina Jenkins
Dean of Religious Life
Oriana Jimenez
Title IX Coordinator and Past Staff Co-Chair
Nolan Kline
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Destinee Lott
Assistant Director, Center for Inclusion and Campus Involvement
Hesham Mesbah
Associate Professor, Communications Department
Micki Meyer
AVP, Student Affairs & Community Engagement
Jenifer Ruby
Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Carlene Sterling
Assistant Director, Student Services, Crummer School
Robert Whetstone
Student Outreach Coordinator
Jie Yu
Assistant Professor, Education

Ex-Officio Members

Mamta Accapadi
Vice President of Student Affairs
Greg Cavenaugh
Previous Co-Chair | Assistant Professor, Communication
Jennifer Cavenaugh
Dean of the Faculty, College of Liberal Arts
Grant Cornwell
President, Rollins College
Deborah Crown
Dean, Crummer Graduate School of Business
Jeff Eisenbarth
VP and Treasurer, Business & Finance
Laurie Houck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Ashley Kistler
Department Chair | Associate Professor of Anthropology
David C.S. Richard
Dean, Hamilton Holt School
Mary Robinson
Previous Co-Chair | Office Coordinator, Property Management
Susan Singer
VP, Academic Affairs and Provost
Meghan Harte Weyant
AVP, Student Care and Dean of Students