Team Members

Meet the current Rollins Debate Team members.

2017/2018 Rollins Debate Team

2017/2018 Rollins Debate Team

From left to right starting on the back row: James Payne, Josh Brown (captain), Donna Dormeus, Sydney Brown, Kelsey Eelman, Robert McDonald, Ashley Chico, Sunny Toreihi, and Whitney Elliot.

Debate Team Coach

Eric Smaw

Associate Professor of Philosophy | Director of Forensics
T. 407.691.1752

Varsity Debate Team
Rollins College
Eric Smaw, Debate Team Coach
T. 407-691-1752