Team Members

Meet the current Rollins Debate Team members.

2016 Debate Team

Back Row from left to right: Kolten Ellis and Robbie Isaacs
Middle Row from left to right: Joshua Brown, Deanna Loew, and Katherine Rizzo
Front Row from left to right: Robert McDonald, Isabella Braga, and James Payne

Debate Team Coach

Eric Smaw

Associate Professor of Philosophy | Director of Forensics
T. 407.691.1752

Varsity Debate Team
Rollins College
Eric Smaw, Debate Team Coach
T. 407-691-1752