Section Menu

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendars

Access current, future, and past academic calendars.

Current Academic Calendars

2022-2023 Academic Calendar (CLA)

2022-2023 Academic Calendar (Holt)
2021-2022 Academic Calendar (Holt)

2021-2022 Academic Calendar (Crummer EAMBA & PMBA)

2021-2022 Academic Calendar (Crummer EMBA & EDBA)


Summer and Fall 2022

 

First Day of Class (12 and 1st 6-week session) Mon, May 16
Memorial Day (no classes) Mon, May 30

Last Day to withdraw from a course with "W" notation (1st 6-week only)

Mon, June 13
Juneteenth Holiday (no classes) Mon, June 20
Last day of 1st 6 week Mon, June 27
Independance Day (no classes) Mon, July 4
First Day of Class (2nd 6-week session) Tue, July 5
Last Day to withdraw from a course with "W" notation (12 week) Fri, July 15
Last Day to withdraw from a course with "W" notation (2nd 6-week) Fri, July 29
Last Day of Class (12 week) Fri, Aug 8
Last Day of Class (2nd 6-week) Thur, August 11
First Day of Class (Fall 2022) Mon, Aug 22
Add/Drop Period

Mon, Aug 22 -

Fri Aug 26