Section Menu

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendars

Access current, future, and past academic calendars.

Current Academic Calendars

2020-2021 Academic Calendar (CLA)
2020-2021 Academic Calendar (Holt)


CLA Fall 2020

New International Students Report Tuesday- Wednesday, September 8-9
New Students Report To be announced after July 1
Returning Students Report To be announced after July 1
Fall Registration and waitlist notifications begin Monday, July 20
First Day of Class Monday, September 14
Schedule Changes (Drop/Add) Monday, September 14, through Friday, September 18
Last Day to Add a Course w/o instructor signature Friday, September 18
Waitlist notifications end Friday, September 18
Credit/No Credit Deadline Friday, September 25
Last Day to Drop a Course without transcript notation  Friday, September 25
Fall Break (CLA and Holt) No Fall Break
Academic and Career Planning for Spring Begins Monday, October 26
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (W deadline) Friday, November 6
Spring 2021 Online Registration Period Begins Monday, November 9
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Thursday, Nov. 26, to Sunday, Nov. 29 (CLA &Holt)
One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline Friday, December 11
Final in Class Exams (CLA) Monday, December 14 through Friday, December 18
Classes End (CLA) Friday, December 18
Grades Due at Noon Wed., Dec 23 (graduating seniors); all others Mon., Jan 4

 

Future Academic Calendars

  • 2020-2021 Academic Calendar (CLA)
  • 2020-2021 Academic Calendar (Holt)