Section Menu

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendars

Access current, future, and past academic calendars.

Current Academic Calendars

2020-2021 Academic Calendar (CLA)
2020-2021 Academic Calendar (Holt)


CLA Spring 2021

Winter Intersession Monday, January 11, through Friday, January 15
New Students Report Friday, January 15
Dr. M.L. King, Jr. Day (No Classes) Monday, January 18
First Day of Class Tuesday, January 19  (Holt starts Tuesday, January 19)
Schedule Changes (Drop/Add)  Tuesday, January 19, through Tuesday, January 26
Last Day to Add a Course w/o instructor signature Tuesday, January 26
Credit/No Credit Deadline Tuesday, February 2
Last Day to Drop a Course without transcript notation  Tuesday, February 2
Break Day (No Classes) Friday, February 19
Major Declaration  Day Tuesday, March 9
Break Day (No Classes) Tuesday, March 16
Academic and Career Planning for Fall Begins Monday, March 22
Fall 2021 Online Registration Period Monday, March 29, through Sunday, April 11
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (‘W’ Deadline) Friday, April 2
One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline Tuesday, April 27
Classes End Tuesday, April 27
Reading Day Wednesday, April 28
Final Exams Thursday, April 29, and Friday, April 30
Reading Days Saturday, May 1 and Sunday, May 2
Final Exams Monday, May 3, and Tuesday, May 4
Grades for Graduating Seniors Due at Noon Wednesday, May 5
Commencement Saturday, May 8
Grades for All Other Students Due at Noon Monday, May 10
Maymester 2021
Maymester Online Registration Monday, March 29, through Friday, April 2
First Day of Class Monday, May 10
Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes) Monday, May 31
Classes End Thursday, June 3
Final Exams Friday, June 4
Grades Due at Noon Wednesday, June 9

 

Future Academic Calendars