Section Menu

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendars

Access current, future, and past academic calendars.

Current Academic Calendars

2021-2022 Academic Calendar (CLA)
2021-2022 Academic Calendar (Holt)


CLA Fall 2021

 

Fall Registration and waitlist notifications begin Tuesday, July 15
New International Students Report Monday, August 16
New /Transfer Students Report Tue. or Wed., Aug. 17-18 (Specific date provided by RLE in July)
New Student Orientation Thursday, August 19 through Sunday, August 22
Returning Students Report Fri. or Sat., Aug. 20-21 (Specific date provided by RLE in July)
First Day of Class Monday, August 23
Schedule Changes (Drop/Add) Monday, August 23, through Friday, August 27
Last Day to Add a Course w/o instructor signature Friday, August 27
Waitlist notifications end Friday, August 27
Credit/No Credit Deadline Friday, September 3
Last Day to Drop a Course without transcript notation  Friday, September 3
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes) Monday, September 6
Fall Break (No Classes for CLA only) Saturday, October 9, through Tuesday, October 12
  Holt classes will meet during Fall Break
Academic and Career Planning for Spring Begins Monday, October 25 
Spring 2022 Online Registration Period Begins Monday, November 1
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (W deadline) Friday, November 5
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Wednesday, November 24, to Sunday, November 28 
One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline Friday, December 3
Classes End  Friday, December 3
Reading Days Saturday, December 4, and Sunday, December 5
Final Exams Monday, December 6 and Tuesday, December 7
Reading Day Wednesday, December 8
Final Exams Thursday, December 9 and Friday, December 10
Grades Due at Noon Tuesday, December 14 
(Contingency Days) Mon., Dec. 13, through Fri. Dec. 17

Future Academic Calendars

  • 2022-2023 Academic Calendar (CLA)-coming soon!
  • 2022-2023 Academic Calendar (Holt)-coming soon!