Alumni Award winners Tony LeVecchio ’68 ’69MBA, Kathy Redwine ’94, Falecia Williams ’92, and Isabel DeJesus ’11 ’15MBA.

Rollins Names 2024 Alumni Award Winners

Meet the recipients of the 2024 Fred Rogers Global Citizenship Award, Distinguished Alumni Award, Recent Alumni Achievement Award, and Alumni Service Award.

Teymuroglu Selected to Serve on MAA Membership Committee

Mathematics professor Zeynep Teymuroglu has been invited to serve on the Mathematical Association of America’s Membership Committee.

Courtney Powell, Kyle Johnson, William Finfrock, and Pamela Landwirth.

4 Tars Recognized Among Orlando’s Power Players

The Orlando Business Journal’s annual Power Players awards have named four Rollins alumni among Central Florida’s most innovative business leaders and executives.

Summer Shared 2023 photo collage

Summer, Shared 2023

From hands-on field studies and prestigious internships to real-world research and study abroad programs, Tars share some of their biggest accomplishments from summer 2023.

Art professor and student working in the screen-printing studio.

Rollins Named a 2023 “Great College to Work For”

For the 15th consecutive year, The Chronicle of Higher Education has named Rollins a “Great College to Work For.”

Year in Photos 2022-23 collage

A Rollins Year in Photos

As we begin a brand-new semester, let’s celebrate everything that makes Rollins great by looking back at some of our favorite moments from the 2022-23 academic year.

John Bistline ’44 pictured in front of a chalkboard bearing a loose sketch of the nuclear bomb.

The Los Alamos Secret

Two months before Hiroshima, John Bistline ’44 was working on the bomb that would introduce nuclear warfare to the world when things almost went terribly wrong.

Anil Menon

Rollins Announces New Dean of Crummer Graduate School of Business

Prominent business leader Anil Menon ushers in a new era of growth as the George D. and Harriet W. Cornell Dean of Global Leadership.

Lee Named 2023 Rollins Well-Being Champion

The award recognizes a Rollins faculty or staff member for being a role model in the area of well-being.

Nelson Recognized as Student Employee Supervisor of the Year

This award recognizes the hard work and dedication of the members of the Rollins community who manage student employees.

Campus Safety Earns Service Excellence Departmental Award

This award recognizes a department or team that consistently demonstrates a high degree of excellence in teamwork and collaboration.

Amy Calandrino ’07, Izi Pinho ’12, Wendy Roundtree ’16MBA

3 Tars Recognized Among Orlando’s 40 Under 40

For their professional and philanthropic contributions, three Rollins alumni have been named to Orlando Business Journal’s 2023 honor roll of top leaders under 40.