Section Menu

Social Innovation

Faculty & Staff Page

Our multidisciplinary program draws faculty from many departments, including Anthropology, Art, Communication, Critical Media and Cultural Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science, and Sociology. Some of our faculty are profiled below.

Barry Allen

Amy Armenia

Dan Chong

Nolan Kline

Leslie Poole

Steve Schoen

Anne Stone

Eren Tatari