Section Menu

Service Excellence

Service Excellence Team

Meet the 2022-23 Service Excellence team and sub-teams.

2022-23 Service Excellence Team

Jen Atwell, Associate Director of Internal Communications (Co-chair)
Mary Edwards, Director of Facilities Services (Co-chair)
Katie Alonso, Assistant Director of International Student & Scholar Services
Miranda Arjona, Assistant Director of Human Resources
Steve Booker, AVP of Financial Aid
Peg Cornwell, Associate to the President
Matt Hawks, AVP of HR & Risk Management
Leon Hayner, AVP of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Kate Kehrberger, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications in Crummer
Natasha Hutchinson, Academic Advisor for the Hamilton Holt School
David Zajchowski, Director of Human Resources

Recognition & Events Sub-Team

Katie Alonso, Assistant Director, International Student & Scholar Services (Chair)
Karen Crain, Administrative Support Coordinator, Department of Business
Wendy Diaz, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
Tysheika Fisher, Purchasing Agent
Mae Fitchett, Associate Director, Student & Family Care
Sarah Hall, Graphic Designer, Office of Marketing
Meredith Hein, Director, Leadership & Community Engagement
Marguerite Jacobs, Associate Director, Financial Aid
Lauren Mickler, Assistant Director, Human Resources
Tracey Olaez, Membership Manager, Edyth Bush Institute
Megan Joyner Roach, Director, Scheduling and Events Services
Stacy Staggs, Project Coordinator, Facilities Services
Bet Tauscher, Coordinator, Career & Life Planning
Victoria Teske, Associate Director, Leadership & Community Engagmenet
Jacque Parker Willever, Director of Parent Giving, Institutional Advancement
Amanda Wolters, Administrative and Operations Assistant, Res. Life & Explorations

Orientation, Recruitment & Training Sub-Team

Miranda Arjona, Assistant Director of Human Resources (Co-Chair)
David Zajchowski, Director of Human Resources (Co-Chair)

Service Obstacle System Sub-Team

Steve Booker, AVP, Financial Aid (Chair)
Cory Baden, Director of Process Improvement, Information Technology
Christopher Gonzalez, Housekeeping/Transport Manager, Facilities Services
Jo Marie Hebeler, Associate Director of External Communications, Communications & External Relations
Marguerite Jacobs, Associate Director, Financial Aid
Alexander Miller, Financial Systems Analyst, Finance Department

Communication Sub-Team

Jen Atwell, Associate Director of Internal Communications, Communications & External Relations (Chair)
Robyn Bertram, Director of Development, Institutional Advancement
Aspen Fox, Associate Director, Residential Life & Explorations
Christopher Gonzalez, Housekeeping & Transport Manager, Facilities Services
Barbara Hughes, Administrative Assistant, Health Professions and Biology
Kate Kehrberger,
 Associate Director of Marketing & Communications, Crummer Graduate School
Stephanie Rizzo, Assistant Director of Editorial Content, Marketing

Services Measurement & Accountability Sub-Team

Matt Hawks, AVP, HR & Risk Management (Chair)
Cristina Sheridan, Institutional Research Specialist, Institutional Research
Frank Thomas, Senior Assistant Director, Admissions