Section Menu

Office of the Registrar

College of Liberal Arts Registration

Registration for Spring 2021

 

Find your registration day and time below using the first letter of your last name.  This change was necessary so the Registrar’s Office can adequately resolve student concerns and questions while working remotely. 

Questions about registration can be sent to registrar@rollins.edu.

 

 

Registration Priority Dates/Times

registration-priority-for-spring-2021.png

Registration Dates

Academic and Career Planning for Spring Begins

Monday, October 26

Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (W deadline)

Friday, November 6

Spring 2021 Online Registration Period Begins

Monday, November 9

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Thursday, Nov. 26, to Sunday, Nov. 29 (CLA &Holt)

One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline

Friday, December 11

Final in Class Exams (CLA)

Monday, December 14 through Friday, December 18

Classes End (CLA)

Friday, December 18

Grades Due at Noon

Wed., Dec 23 (graduating seniors); all others Mon., Jan 4

Winter Intersession

Monday, January 11, through Friday, January 15

New Students Report

Friday, January 15

First Day of Class

Tuesday, January 19

Schedule Changes (Drop/Add)

Tuesday, January 19, through Tuesday, January 26

Last Day to Add a Course w/o instructor signature

Tuesday, January 26

Credit/No Credit Deadline

Tuesday, February 2

Last Day to Drop a Course without transcript notation

Tuesday, February 2

Spring Break (No Classes)

No Spring Break

Academic and Career Planning for Fall Begins

Monday, March 22

Fall 2021 Online Registration Period

Monday, March 29, through Sunday, April 11

Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (‘W’ Deadline)

Friday, April 2

One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline

Friday, April 23

Classes End

Friday, April 23

Reading Days

Saturday, April 24, and Sunday, April 25

Final Exams

Monday, April 26, and Tuesday, April 27

Reading Day

Wednesday, April 28

Final Exams

Thursday, April 29, and Friday, April 30

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due at Noon

Tuesday, May 4

Commencement

Saturday, May 8

Grades for All Other Students Due at Noon

Monday, May 10

Planning Tools

College of Liberal Arts Courses of Instruction - Use the catalog to look up core courses by major and find course descriptions.

Registration Planning Worksheet - This planner will help you develop a tentative schedule and plan alternate course choices. This is a helpful document to bring with you to your advising appointment. 

R-Compass 4 Year Planner - Align your academic goals with your co-curricular pursuits using this planner. This is a great tool that will help you to envision a holistic, broad view of your education.