Rollins was named a top producer of Fulbright scholars.

The Crummer Graduate School of Business launched three new graduate business programs: Florida’s first AACSB-accredited executive doctorate in business administration, a master of science in management, and a master of science in entrepreneurship.

Rachel Newcomb was appointed to the Diane and Michael Maher Chair of Distinguished Teaching.

Rollins and Fern Creek Elementary School were recognized by Florida Campus Compact with the Campus-Community Partnership Award.


Larry Eng-Wilmot, professor of chemistry
Lezlie Laws, professor of English
Barry Levis, professor of history
Charles Rodgers. professor of theater arts
Eric Shutz, professor of economics