Congratulations to Our Newest Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Members!

May 3, 2013 - Beta Gamma Sigma was founded in 1913 as the honor society serving business programs accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business International. Membership to Beta Gamma sigma is the highest recognition students can receive in a program of business. To be eligible for membership, students must rank in the upper 20 percent of their graduating class. Only the top students studying at the world’s most prestigious business schools are qualified to receive an invitation to join the Society.

The following faculty and students of the graduating class will be inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma for academic year 2012-2013. They will be honored at a reception tonight (May 3, 2013) and will be wearing an antique brass medallion at tomorrow's commencement.

Ariel Davis
Melinda Dehn
Naomi Hatton
Sherilyn Hunter
Jennifer Jokl
Laney Jones
Mayra Macias
Luisa Pelaez
Chelsea Penther
Iman Shami
Anastasia Stefanos
Ansley Vanover

Shelly Bamba
Will Chesney
Teresa Correa de Oliveira
James Crandall
Matthew Daniels
Kyle Duncan
Christopher Faulcon
Jennifer Felder
Morgan Filteau
Paul Fisher
Charles Fitzgerald
Nicholas Friend
Kenneth Gillette
Kyle Hagemaier
Kelly Irvin
Andrew Johnson
Lucas Jovita
Katherine Kehrberger
Joonmo Ku
Kellie Liess
Clint Longenecker
Bobby Mammen
Rochelle Matlin
Colin Myers
Brock Nicholas
Robert Popaditch
Virgilio Ramirez
Elizabeth Rossi
Elaine Schomburg-LaFleur
Amit Sinanan
Aditya Srinivasan
Bhawna Talwar
Michael Tang
Richard Tate
Mark White

Second Recognition:
Jessica Daza


AireHealth Wins $25,000 Prize at the 2019 Crummer Rollins Venture Plan Competition

Read More

Marketing Experts Discuss Intersection of Brand and Experience in the Digital Age

Read More

Crummer Alumna Leverages Social Entrepreneurship Class to Secure Major Grant for Bach Festival Society

Read More