Congratulations to the 2012 Alumni Hall of Fame Inductees

March 23, 2012 - On March 16, Rollins College Crummer Graduate School of Business inducted five new members to its Alumni Hall of Fame:

William H. Bieberbach ’70 ’71MBA
President & CEO
Miller Bearings, Inc.

Robert D. Finfrock, Jr. ’71MCS
President & CEO, Finfrock
Design-Manufacture-Construct, Inc.

Steven W. High ’81MBA
H.J. High Construction Company

Allan E. Keen ’70 ’71MBA ’10H
Chairman and CEO
The Keewin Real Property Company

John C. Myers III ’69 ’70MBA
Chairman of the Board
Reinhold Corporation

Induction into the Alumni Hall of Fame is the highest honor bestowed upon an alumnus or alumna by the Crummer Alumni Association. The Alumni Hall of Fame was created in 1987 to recognize and honor alumni who, through leadership, character, and hard work, have made exceptional contributions in the field of business.

Click here to learn more about the Alumni Hall of Fame and the 2012 inductees.

Interested in Learning More?
Please fill out the form below and download our FREE Program Guide.
We value your privacy
News and Resources

Crummer Professor Greg Marshall to Receive Lifetime Achievement Award from the American Marketing Association

Read More

Yasmin Mesbah Awarded Crummers Highest Student Leadership Honor

Read More

Statusphere Takes Top Prize at the 2018 Rollins Crummer Venture Plan Competition

Read More