Congratulations to Our Newest Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Members!

April 29, 2011— Beta Gamma Sigma was founded in 1913 as the honor society serving business programs accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business International. Membership to Beta Gamma sigma is the highest recognition students can receive in a program of business. To be eligible for membership, students must rank in the upper 20 percent of their graduating class. Only the top students studying at the world’s most prestigious business schools are qualified to receive an invitation to join the Society.

The following students of the graduating class have been inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma for academic year 2010-2011. Students will be wearing an antique brass medallion with their robe at tomorrow's commencement.

Congratulations go out to the following Rollins students:

Emily Cercone
Stefaniya Tkach
Fernanda Dassum
Kevin White

Rollins MBA:
James Adams
Priscilla Aguirre
William Asma
Daniela Becker
Aaron Bell
Branislav Bujnak
Christopher Chadbourne
David Cobb
Beatriz Cotias
Mackenzie Cummins
Christopher Gassner
Charles Gilliam
Tara Grasse
Jason Halley
Joel Halley
Nicole Hession
Taylor Kennedy
Ellen King
Andrew Manguart
Andreas Mayer
Ankit Modi
Richard Njeim
Isyana O’Dell
Omonigho Omokwale
Jenna Palso
Paul Prewitt
David Riley
David Schaefer
Kevin Schnacke
Kelly Schrumpf
Kristine Smith
Alexandra Tuttle
Steven Vagnini
Theresa Watts
Anne Wemhoener
Christine Wulfert

Second Recognition:
Tiffany Ashmawy
Christopher Fitzgerald
Melody Giacomino
Rachel Sutherland
Lytle Wurtzel


AireHealth Wins $25,000 Prize at the 2019 Crummer Rollins Venture Plan Competition

Read More

Marketing Experts Discuss Intersection of Brand and Experience in the Digital Age

Read More

Crummer Alumna Leverages Social Entrepreneurship Class to Secure Major Grant for Bach Festival Society

Read More