Meet our
Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Charles H. Brandon, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Accounting cbrandon@rollins.edu Samuel C. Certo, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Management scerto@rollins.edu David M. Currie, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Finance and Economics dcurrie@rollins.edu Ralph Drtina, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Management rdritina@rollins.edu Jule B. Gassenheimer, B.S.B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Professor Emerita of Marketing jgassenheimer@rollins.edu James P. Gilbert, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Operations Management and Management Sciences jgilbert@rollins.edu Theodore T. Herbert, B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Management therbert@rollins.edu James M. Higgins, B.B.A, M.P.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Management jhiggins@rollins.edu Serge Matulich, B.S., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Accounting smatulich@rollins.edu Jane L. Reimers, B.A., M.S.A., Ph.D. Professor Emerita of Accounting jreimers@rollins.edu Barry Render, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Operations Management brender@rollins.edu Martin Schatz, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D. Dean Emeritus Professor of Management mschatz@rollins.edu J. Clay Singleton, BAS, M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Finance jcsingleton@rollins.edu Martin K. Starr, B.S.,M.S., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Operations Management mstarr@rollins.edu E. Theodore Veit, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Finance tveit@rollins.edu Julian W. Vincze, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus of Marketing jvincze@rollins.edu

Loading...
Interested in Learning More?
Please fill out the form below and download our FREE Program Guide.
We value your privacy