Alumni Association Board of Directors

Get to know your Alumni Board.

Board of Directors

2017-18 Members

The Rollins College Alumni Association Board of Directors is an advisory board that promotes the welfare of Rollins and facilitates the exchange of ideas between members of the campus community and Rollins alumni. To serve as knowledgeable ambassadors of the Rollins Alumni Network, Alumni Board members stay informed about College programs, facilities, and challenges through conversations with administration, faculty, staff, and students.

Executive Committee

Connie Morton Seay ’74
Tulsa, OK

Mo Coffey '08
Vice President
New York, NY

Eric Marshall '91
Winter Park, FL

Mai-Han Nguyen Harrington '10 '15MBA
Altamonte Springs, FL

Amir Ladan ’94
Winter Springs, FL

Board Members

Kenady Bickel '18
Winter Park, FL

Lee Birdsong '74
Atlanta Alumni Club Liaison
Atlanta, GA

Raul Carril '15 '16MBA
Fort Meyers, FL

Steve Castino '02 '05MBA
Winter Park, FL

Morgen Chaderton '15
Orange Park, FL

Andrea Henderson Clevenger '99 '02MBA
Acworth, GA

Jasmine Flores '18
Longwood, FL

Chris Fusco '72
Naples, FL

Dorcas Gilmore '00
Baltimore, MD 

Greg Golden '11 '16MBA
Winter Park, FL

Megan Carmichel Gooding '08
Orlando, FL

Raymond Green '81
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Eryka Jennings ’92
Orlando, FL

John Henry ’88 ’90MBA
Dallas, TX

Kirk Nalley '93 '01MBA
Winter Park, FL

Jackson Nicholson ’10
Chicago, IL

Jacqueline Peregrin ’06 ’07MBA
Naples, FL

Donald Phan '19
Oviedo, FL 

Daniell Robertson ’06 ’10MBA
New York, NY

Howard Tuttle '71
Charlotte, NC

Sanda Dalzell Ursone ’68
Redington Shores, FL

Ellen Russell Wolfson ’84 '93MAT
Winter Park, FL