Faculty Resources

60 in 60! Creating Moments That Matter: 60 Seconds or 60 Minutes!
Download here

Great Jobs, Great Lives: Gallup-Purdue Index Inaugural National Report
Download here

Setting Your Academic Course
Download here

Strengths Facilitators

To schedule a facilitation session or obtain codes to take the StrengthsFinder Assessment, please contact Courtney Howell in the Center for Leadership and Community Engagement at cchowell@rollins.edu.  The following individuals are certified as Strengths Facilitators:

Meredith Hein - MHein@rollins.edu - 407.691.1021 

Trish Moser - pmoser@rollins.edu - 407-646.1942

Tricia Zelaya - TZelaya@rollins.edu - 407.646.2197

Adrianne Benso - ABenso@rollins.edu - 407.691.1772

Jeremy DiGorio - JDiGorio@rollins.edu - 407.628.6321

Lisa Johnson - ADJohnson@rollins.edu - 407.646.2391

Micki Meyer - MMeyer@rollins.edu - 407.691.1754