ResLife Calendar

Find all your key Residential Life-related dates.

2017-2018 Calendar

Residence Halls Open for New Students: Wednesday, August 23
Residence Halls Open for Returning Students: Saturday, August 26
Classes Begin: Monday, August 28
Fall Break (Halls Open): October 14-17
Classes End: Friday, December 8
Finals (Students must leave 24 hours after their last final): December 11-15
Residence Halls Close (including Sutton Apartments): Saturday, December 16 @ noon
Residence Halls Open (Intersession Participants Only): Sunday, January 7
Residence Halls Open for New Students: Friday, January 12
Residence Halls Open for Returning Students: Sunday, January 14
Classes Begin: Wednesday, January 17
Spring Break (Halls Open): March 10-March 18
Classes End: Tuesday, May 1
Finals (Students must leave 24 hours after their last final): May 3-May 8
Residence halls close for all non-graduating students: Wednesday, May 9 @ noon
Commencement: Sunday, May 13
Residence halls close for all graduating students: Monday, May 14 @ noon
Maymester Move-In: Saturday, May 12
Maymester Move-Out: Saturday, June 9 @ noon

Office of Residential Life & Explorations
Rollins College - McKean Hall
1000 Holt Ave. – Mailbox 2737
Winter Park, FL 32789
T. 407.646.2649
rle@rollins.edu