Rollins College Leadership Team

The Rollins Leadership Team (RLT) is composed of senior administrators of the College who represent and voice the interests and needs of the College community. Roles of the RLT include: advising and making recommendations to the president and vice presidents on matters of College policy and procedure, sharing information, and disseminating information to College constituents.

Susan Singer, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Mamta Accapdi, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs
David C.S. Richard, PhD
Dean of the Hamilton Holt School
Debra K. Wellman, PhD
Associate Provost | Director, Christian A. Johnson Institute for Effective Teaching
Deborah Crown, PhD
Dean, Crummer Graduate School of Business
Toni Strollo Holbrook, MBA, EdD
Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Pat Schoknecht, PhD
Chief Information Officer
Udeth Lugo, MEd
Director of Institutional Research
Jonathan Miller, PhD
Director of the Olin Library
Pennie Parker
Director of Athletics
Gail Sinclair, PhD
Director of the Rollins Winter Park Institute
Ena Heller, PhD
Director of the Cornell Fine Arts Museum

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue – 2712
Winter Park, FL 32789
T. 407.646.2355
F. 407.646.2351