Additional Faculty

George Atwell

Adjunct Professor Organ
gatwell@rollins.edu

Julie Batman

Community School of Music Piano & Vocal Instructor
jbatman@rollins.edu

Carolyn Blice

Adjunct Professor Horn | Ensemble Director
cblice@rollins.edu

Keith Alexander Bolves

Adjunct Professor Voice
kbolves@rollins.edu

Christina Carter

Adjunct Professor Voice
ccarter@rollins.edu

John Cavazos

Adjunct Professor Voice
jcavazos@rollins.edu

Elman Concepcion

Adjunct Professor Classical Guitar

Erik Cole

Adjunct Professor Clarinet

Morgan Davis Peckels

Adjunct Professor Voice
View Bio (PDF)
mpeckels@rollins.edu

Dr. Isidoro de Paula

Coordinator, Community School of Music | Adjunct Professor Piano
idepaula@rollins.edu

Tom Dietz

Adjunct Professor Saxophone
tdietz@rollins.edu

Dawn Edwards

Adjunct Professor Harp

Rich Ervin

Adjunct Professor Bassoon
rervin@rollins.edu

Daniel Flick

Adjunct Professor Banjo, Guitar & Mandolin | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
dflick@rollins.edu

Grace Gavin

Adjunct Professor Cello

Amy Gifford

Adjunct Professor Voice
agifford@rollins.edu

Sherwood Hawkins

Adjunct Professor Oboe | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
shawkins@rollins.edu

Michael Hill

Adjunct Professor Double Bass

Daniel Johnson

Adjunct Professor Percussion | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
ddjohnson@rollins.edu

Bobby Koelble

Adjunct Professor Guitar | Ensemble Director
rkoelble@rollins.edu

Arisa Kusumi Sullivan

Adjunct Professor Voice
aksullivan@rollins.edu
View Bio (PDF)

Lauren Langa

Adjunct Professor Voice
llanga@rollins.edu

Karen Lecky Springer

Ensemble Director
klecky@rollins.edu

Becky Lee

Adjunct Professor Piano
bjlee@rollins.edu

Aaron Lefkowitz

Ensemble Director
alefkowitz@rollins.edu

Teresa Rata Linn

Adjunct Professor Trumpet | Class Instructor | Ensemble Director
tratalinn@rollins.edu

Steve Luciano

Adjunct Professor Guitar

Michelle Mailhot

Adjunct Professor Voice | Ensemble Director

Juantomás Martinez

Adjunct Professor Voice

Katie Mess

Adjunct Professor Flute
emess@rollins.edu  

Anna Olsen

Community School of Music String Instructor
aolsen@rollins.edu

Richard Owens

Distinguished Adjunct Professor Voice
rowens@rollins.edu

Curtis Rayam, Jr.

Distinguished Adjunct Professor Voice
crayam@rollins.edu

Victor Rivera

Ensemble Director

Kathy Slage

Community School of Music Piano Instructor
kslage@rollins.edu

Jonathan Stilwell

Adjunct Professor Cello

Matthew Swope

Adjunct Professor Voice
View Bio (PDF)
mswope@rollins.edu

Jeff Thomas

Adjunct Professor Trombone

Stephen Velazquez

Ensemble Director