Interfaith Council
Member Name (Position/Title/Campus Affiliation):               
  • Rabbi Jonathan Siger (Executive Director to Central Florida Hillel)  
  • Dean Karen Hater (Dean of Student Affairs)       
  • Dean Patrick Powers (Dean of the Chapel)           
  • Bassem Chaaban (Director of Operations, ISCF)       
  • Leon Hayner (Director of Residential Life)       
  • Brent Turner (Director of the Office of Student Involvement and Leadership)
  • Aldo Ahlers (Crummer Graduate Student, Advisor to Catholic Campus Ministry)
  • Gail Ridgeway (Disability Services - TJ Student Resource Center)
  • Mahjabeen Rafiuddin (Director of Office of Multicultural Affairs)   
  • Regina Boyd (Graduate Assistant - Office of Multicultural Affairs)
Student Members:
  • Michael Barrett
  • Veronica Coolman
  • Airam Dato-on
  • Daniel Berlinger
  • Anna Montoya
  • Ariane Rosen
  • Neil Desai
  • Ruth Day
Ally Name:                                
  • Creston Davis (Professor - Department of Philosophy and Religion)
  • Dr. Yudit Greenberg (Cornell Professor of Religious Studies and Director of Religious Studies)
  • Cristina Figueroa (Work Study Student - Office of Multicultural Affairs)
  • Anna Montoya (Work Study Student – Office of Multicultural Affairs)
  • Anne Fertig

The Office of Multicultural Affairs

1000 Holt Avenue, Box 2793
Winter Park, FL 32789-4499
Phone: (407) 646-1557
Fax: (407) 691-1257