Your Librarian

Find a Librarian - by Department or Program


 

Find a Librarian - by Librarian

Lauren

Lauren Arrowsmith

Visiting Business Librarian
larrowsmith@rollins.edu
(407) 646-1533
Olin 238

Erin

Erin Gallagher

E-Resources and Serials Librarian
egallagher@rollins.edu
(407) 975-6431
Olin 107

Jonathan Harwell

Jonathan Harwell

Head of Collections and Systems
jharwell@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2148
Olin 109

Nate

Nate Hosburgh

Discovery and Systems Librarian
nhosburgh@rollins.edu
(407) 691-1157
Olin 108

Dorothy

Dorothy Mays

Head of Public Services
dmays@rollins.edu
(407) 646-1533
Olin 238

Dorothy will be on sabbatical from August 18, 2014 until summer of 2015. Lauren Arrowsmith will be your librarian during this period.

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

Library Director
jxmiller@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2676
Olin 240

Susan

Susan Montgomery

Public Services Librarian
smontgomery@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2295
Olin 241

Emma

Emma Oxford

Science Librarian
eoxford@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2683
Olin 242

Bill

Bill Svitavsky

Emerging Services Librarian
bsvitavsky@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2679
Olin 236

Wenxian

Wenxian Zhang

Head of Archives and Special Collections
wzhang@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2231
Olin 158

Vacant

Vacant

Digital Archivist & Record Management Coordinator