Library Advisory Council

The Library Advisory Council consists of a balanced representation of faculty from different Rollins departments. The council's role is to advise the library director on library services, resources, and facilities, and to represent the faculty in library decision making. It also seeks feedback and communicates with the faculty regarding library services, resources and facilities.

Council meetings occur once per semester, or as needed.

Members for 2014-2015:

  • Ryan Musgrave – Dean of Honors Program
  • Carrie Schulz – Academic Computing
  • John Houston – Psychology
  • Paul Stephenson – Biology
  • Susan Libby – Expressive Arts
  • Mario d’Amato – Religion/Philosophy
  • Ted Herbert – Crummer
  • Vidhu Aggarwal – English
  • Julia Maskivker – Political Science
  • John Morrison – College of Professional Studies