Contact Us

You must have JavaScript enabled to use this chat service.

Contact us:
askolinlibrary@gmail.com
407-646-2507
Comments & Suggestions

 

 

  • Contacts Listed Alphabetically

 

 

1000 Holt Ave.
#2744
Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 407-646-2627

 

A

Administration
    Phone: 407-646-2627
Altobellis, Angelina, Digital Archivist and Record Management Coordinator
    Phone: 407-691-1127...... E-mail: aaltobellis@rollins.edu
Archives and Special Collections Department
    Phone: 407-646-2421, 407-646-2231..E-mail: archives@rollins.edu
Arnett, Kristen, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-1554...... E-mail: karnett@rollins.edu

B

Bota, Cathleen, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2503...... E-mail: cbota@rollins.edu


C

Circulation Services Department
    Phone: 407-646-2521
Collections and Systems Department
    Phone: 407-646-2148

D

Director's Office
    Phone: 407-646-2306


G

Gallagher, Erin, E-Resources and Serials Librarian
    Phone: 407-975-6431...... E-mail: egallagher@rollins.edu
Gindlesperger, Paul, Digital Services Specialist
    Phone: 407-691-1372...... E-mail: pgindlesperger@rollins.edu

H

Haley, Patricia, Circulation Supervisor
    Phone: 407-646-2504...... E-mail: phaley@rollins.edu
Harwell, Jonathan, Head of Collections and Systems
    Phone: 407-646-2148...... E-mail: jharwell@rollins.edu
Hosburgh, Nate, Discovery and Systems Librarian
    Phone: 407-691-1157...... E-mail: nhosburgh@rollins.edu
Hughes, Sarah, Tutoring & Writing Center Operations Coordinator
    Phone: 407-646-2607...... E-mail: shughes@rollins.edu

I

Interlibrary Loan
    Phone: 407-646-1554...... E-mail: olinill@rollins.edu

K

Keevan, Shawne, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2503......E-mail: sholcomb@rollins.edu


M

Mays, Dorothy, Head of Public Services
    Phone: 407-646-1533...... E-mail: dmays@rollins.edu
McMichen, Natalie, Collections Data Specialist
    Phone: 407-691-1322......E-mail: nmcmichen@rollins.edu
Miller, Jonathan, Library Director
    Phone:  407-646-2676.....E-Mail: jxmiller@rollins.edu
Montgomery, Susan, Reference Librarian
    Phone: 407-646-2295......E-mail: smontgomery@rollins.edu
Moore, Darla, Archival Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2421...... E-mail: dmmoore@rollins.edu


O

Osborn, Melanie, Office and Facility Coordinator
    Phone: 407-646-2676...... E-mail: mosborn@Rollins.edu


R

Reference and Instruction Services
    Phone: 407-646-2507...... E-mail: askolinlibrary@gmail.com
Robertshaw, Susie, Peer Tutoring & Writing Coordinator
    Phone: 407-646-2652......E-mail: srobertshaw@rollins.edu
 

S

Shoff, Stacy, Adjunct Reference Librarian
    Phone: 407-646-2507...... E-mail: sshoff@rollins.edu
Svitavsky, Bill, Emerging Services Librarian
    Phone: 407-646-2679...... E-mail: wsvitavsky@rollins.edu

T

Technical Services
    Phone: 407-646-2187
Trombley, Aaron, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2521......E-mail: atrombley@rollins.edu
Taningco, Jason, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2521......E-mail: jtaningco@rollins.edu
Tutoring & Writing Center
    Phone: 407-646-2308

V

Vocks, Amanda, Technical Services Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2281...... E-mail: avocks@rollins.edu
 

W

Williams, Sharon, Acquisitions/Office Coordinator
    Phone: 407-646-2187...... E-mail: spwilliams@rollins.edu
 

Z

Zhang,Wenxian, Head of Archives and Special Collections
    Phone: 407-646-2231...... E-mail: wzhang@rollins.edu