Contact Us

You must have JavaScript enabled to use this chat service.

Contact us:
askolinlibrary@gmail.com
407-646-2507
Comments & Suggestions

 

1000 Holt Ave.
#2744
Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 407-646-2627



Administration  407-646-2627


Jonathan Miller, Library Director
    Phone: 407-646-2306......E-mail: jxmiller@rollins.edu
Melanie Osborn, Office and Facility Coordinator
    Phone: 407-646-2676......E-mail: Mosborn@Rollins.edu


Archives and Special Collections  407-646-2421


Wenxian Zhang, Head of Archives and Special Collections, Professor
    Phone: 407-646-2231...... E-mail: wzhang@rollins.edu
Angelina Altobellis, Digital Archivist and Record Management Coordinator
    Phone: 407-691-1127...... E-mail: aaltobellis@rollins.edu
Darla Moore, Archival Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2421......E-mail: dmmoore@rollins.edu


Circulation Services  407-646-2521


Patricia Haley, Circulation Supervisor
    Phone: 407-646-2504......E-mail: phaley@rollins.edu
Cathleen Bota Trygved, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2521......E-mail: cbota@rollins.edu
Shawne Keevan, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2503......E-mail: sholcomb@rollins.edu
Jason Taningco, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2521......E-mail: jtaningco@rollins.edu
Aaron Trombley, Circulation Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2521......E-mail: atrombley@rollins.edu


Collections and Systems 407-646-2148


Jonathan Harwell, Head of Collections and Systems
    Phone: 407-646-2148...... E-mail: jharwell@rollins.edu
Nate Hosburgh, Discovery and Systems Librarian
    Phone: 407-691-1157...... E-mail: nhosburgh@rollins.edu
Erin Gallagher, E-Resources and Serials Librarian
    Phone: 407-975-6431...... E-mail: egallagher@rollins.edu
Sharon Williams, Acquisitions/Office Coordinator 
    Phone: 407-646-2187......E-mail: spwilliams@rollins.edu  
Kristen Arnett, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-1554......E-mail: karnett@rollins.edu
Natalie McMichen, Collections Data Specialist
    Phone: 407-691-1322......E-mail: nmcmichen@rollins.edu
Amanda Vocks, Technical Services Specialist
    Phone: 407-646-2281......E-mail: avocks@rollins.edu

Public Services, Reference, and Instruction 407-646-2507


Dorothy Auchter Mays, Head of Public Services
     Phone: 407-646-1533......E-mail: dmays@rollins.edu
Bill Svitavsky, Emerging Services Librarian 
    Phone: 407-646-2679......E-mail: wsvitavsky@rollins.edu
Susan Montgomery, Reference Librarian
    Phone: 407-646-2295......E-mail: smontgomery@rollins.edu
Stacy Shoff, Adjunct Reference Librarian
    Phone: 407-646-2507.......E-mail: sshoff@rollins.edu
Paul Gindlesperger, Digital Services Specialist 
    Phone: 407-691-1372......E-mail: pgindlesperger@rollins.edu

Tutoring & Writing Center 407-646-2308


Susie Robertshaw, Peer Tutoring & Writing Coordinator
     Phone: 407-646-2652......E-mail: srobertshaw@rollins.edu
Sarah Hughes, Tutoring & Writing Center Operations Coordinator 
    Phone: 407-646-2607...... E-mail: shughes@rollins.edu