Faculty
puertas

Dexter Boniface

Director, Latin American and Caribbean Studies Program
Associate Professor of Political Science
Email: dboniface@rollins.edu
Office: CSS 229, Phone: 407-646-2389
Personal Webapge: http://myweb.rollins.edu/dboniface/

 

Barry Allen

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: ballen@rollins.edu
Office: Beal-Maltbie Center, Phone: 407-646-2647

 

Gabriel Barreneche

Associate Professor of Spanish
Email: gbarreneche@rollins.edu
Casa Iberia 100, Phone: 407-691-1770

 

Gay Biery-Hamilton

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Email: gbieryh@rollins.edu
CSS 117, Phone: 407-646-1529

 

Rosana Diaz-Zambrana

Associate Professor of Spanish
Email: rdiaz@rollins.edu
Casa Iberia 102C, Phone: 407-646-2143

 

Ashley Kistler

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Email: skistler@rollins.edu
CSS 117, Phone: 407-691-1707

 

Lee Lines

Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: llines@rollins.edu
Beal-Maltbie Center, Phone: 407-628-6377

 

Jim Norris

Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Email: jnorris@rollins.edu
Orlando Hall 204, Phone: 407-646-2158

 

Pedro Pequeño-Rossie

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology (Retired)
Email: ppequeno@rollins.edu

 

Alberto Prieto-Calixto

Professor of Spanish
Email: apcalixto@rollins.edu
Casa Iberia 102A, Phone: 407-646-2217

 

Robert Reinauer

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: rreinauer@rollins.edu
CSS 181, Phone: 407-691-1339

 

Joseph V. Siry

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: jsiry@rollins.edu
Beal-Maltbie Center, Phone: 407-646-2648

 

Kenna Taylor

Professor of Economics
Email: ktaylor@rollins.edu
CSS 271, Phone: 407-646-2312

 

Patricia Tomé

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Email: ptome@rollins.edu
Casa Iberia, Phone: 407- 691-1379