Faculty
Anna Alon

Anna Alon

Assistant Professor of International Business

Ph.D., University of Central Florida
M.B.A., Rollins College, Crummer Graduate School of Business
B.S., Case Western Reserve University

email. aalon@rollins.edu
Ilan Alon

Ilan Alon

George D. and Harriet Cornell Chair of International Business
Director of the China Center

Ph.D., Kent State University
M.A., Kent State University
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University

email. ialon@rollins.edu

Michele Boulanger

Michèle Boulanger

Assistant Professor of International Business

Ph.D., University of Rhode Island
M.S., University of Paris, France
B.S., University of Paris, France

email. mboulanger@rollins.edu


Marc Fetscherin

Marc Fetscherin

Associate Professor of International Business and Marketing
Cornell Distinguished Faculty

Post Doc., Harvard University
Ph.D., University of Bern
M.B.S., London School of Economics
B.A./M.I.M., University of Lausanne (HEC)

email. mfetscherin@rollins.edu
 kodzi

Emmanuel Kodzi

Assistant Professor of International Business

Postdoctorate, University of Florida
Ph.D., Purdue University

M.B.A., University of Ghana
M.S.
University of Science and Technology
B.S. University of Science and Technology

 email ekodzi@rollins.edu

Tom Lairson

Thomas Lairson

Professor of Political Science
Gelbman Professor of International Business

Ph.D., University of Kentucky
B.S., University of Kentucky

email. tlairson@rollins.edu

 

Richard Lewin

Richard Lewin

Assistant Professor of International Business & Finance

Ph.D., University of Cambridge
M.Phil., University of Cambridge
B.S., King's College, University of London

email. rlewin@rollins.edu

Marc Sardy

Marc Sardy

Associate Professor of International Business & Finance

Ph.D., Cambridge University
M.S., City University of New York
B.A., The University of Chicago

email. msardy@rollins.edu