Helen Crossley Past Award Recipients

2012    Lorrie Kyle, Office of the President

2011    Steve Gauthier, Crummer Graduate School

2010    Connie Holt, Hamilton Holt School

2009    Ruth Jackson, Modern Languages

2008    Dawn Peterson, Human Resources

2007    Mark Freeman, Counseling & Psychological Services

2006    Trudy Laframboise, Olin Library

2005    Mickey Maxwell, Facilities Management

2004    Lester Lewis, Facilities Management

2003    Udeth Lugo, Hamilton Holt School

2002    Robert Betts, Facilities Management

2001    Ralph Pallex, Brevard Campus

2000    Marilyn Needham, Development Research

1999    Helen Crossley, Finance Office