Notary Services at Rollins College
The Human Resources Department is pleased to offer the following directory as a resource to the campus community. The individuals listed below are registered public notaries in the state of Florida and have agreed to have their names listed in this directory and to serve as a resource for  notary services on Rollins campus. This service is available exclusively for current Rollins faculty, staff and students. If you need to have a document notarized, whether business or personal, please use this directory to locate a public notary on campus who will notarize at no charge. Other interested parties requiring notary services should inquire about any fees with the specific notary selected. Please note that as a provider of notary services, each individual on this list is acting under their own commission by the State of Florida and not as an agent of Rollins College. Any individual on this list reserves the right to refuse to notarize any document(s) for which they feel uncomfortable doing so. Rollins College assumes no liability for notary public services provided by individuals on this resource list.

Paula Armstrong
Educational Talent Search

Rosen Family Center

407-646-1558

parmstrong@rollins.edu

 Paula Armstrong


Cory Baden
Student Financial Aid

Rinker Building

407-646-2264

cbaden@rollins.edu

Cody Baden

Pam Clark
Crummer Graduate School

Crummer Hall

407-646-2249

prclark@rollins.edu

 Pam Clark


Nereida Giraldo
Student Records Office

Mills Memorial Hall

407-646-2149

ngiraldo@rollins.edu            

Nereida Giraldo


Connie Holt
Hamilton Holt School

Pioneer Building

407-646-2232

cholt@rollins.edu

 Connie Holt


Marguerite Jacobs
Student Financial Aid

Rinker Building

407-646-2395

mjacobs@rollins.edu

 Marguerite Jacobs


Heidi Limongi
Residential Life

McKean Hall

407-646-2649

hlimongi@rollins.edu

 Heidi Limongi


Udeth Lugo
Institutional Research

Warren Building

407-646-2573

ulugo@rollins.edu  

 Udeth Lugo


Teasa Mays
Office of Admission

Rinker Building

407-975-6405

tmays@rollins.edu

 Teasa Mays


Jill Norburn
Hamilton Holt School

Pioneer Building

407-691-1251

jnorburn@rollins.edu

 Jill Norburn


Donata Nutter
Math & Computer Science

Bush Science Center

407-646-2432

dnutter@rollins.edu

Donata Nutter

Karen Riegert
Facilities Management

Facilities & Services Building

407-646-2153

kriegert@rollins.edu

 Karen Riegert


Carrie Schulz
Information Technology

422 W. Fairbanks Ave

407-975-6459

cschulz@rollins.edu      

 Carrie Schulz


Lisa Thomson
Institutional Advancement

Lawrence Center

407-646-2010

lthomson@rollins.edu

 lisathompson


Susan Throm-White
Department of Music

Keene Hall

407-646-2233

sthrom@rollins.edu

 Susan Throm


Donna Tucker
Office of the Treasurer

422 W. Fairbanks Ave

407-646-2117

dtucker@rollins.edu

 Donna Tucker