Office Directions

The Hamilton Holt School offices are located in Winter Park, just off of Park Avenue and two blocks from campus. If you're coming in for an appointment, there is some parking available behind our office (accessible from New York Avenue) as well as street parking. You can also park in the SunTrust Parking Garage and we will validate.

frequently used numbers and resources

The Olin Library at Rollins CollegeHolt School main number: 407-646-2232

Mailing Address

Hamilton Holt School
1000 Holt Ave. – 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789

Hamilton Holt School office driving directions

Contact your Academic Advisor

  • Teresa Cole
    Elementary Education
    Environmental Studies
    Humanities
    International Affairs
    International Students
    Music
    Secondary Certification
    A-G Business and Undeclared
    A-G Healthcare Management
  • Coleen Palmer
    Communication Studies
    Computer Science
    Economics
    H-P Business and Undeclared
    H-P Healthcare Management
  • Debbie Tatum
    3/2 Program
    English 
    Organizational Behavior
    Psychology
    Q-Z Business and Undeclared
    Q-Z Healthcare Management

Important links

your student services team

Terrie Cole Rollins College

Teresa Cole
Academic Advisor
407-646-2271
tcole@rollins.edu

Carolyn Lockwood Rollins College

Carolyn Lockwood
Administrative Assistant
407-646-2232
clockwood@rollins.edu

Coleen Palmer Rollins College

Coleen Palmer
Academic Advisor
407-646-2488
cpalmer@rollins.edu

Carmen Rasnick Rollins College

Carmen Rasnick
Graduate Coordinator
407-646-2653
crasnick@rollins.edu

Debbie Tatum Rollins College

Debbie Tatum
Academic Advisor
407-645-1342
dtatum@rollins.edu

Amber Taylor Rollins College

Amber Taylor
Graduate Coordinator
407-646-1568
ataylor1@rollins.edu

David Telleria Rollins College

David Telleria
Director of Student Services
407-646-1938
dtelleria@rollins.edu

learn more about enrolling in our programs

Nick Georgoudiou Rollins College

Nick Georgoudiou
Director of Admission
407-691-1781
ngeorgoudiou@rollins.edu

Andrea Schamann Rollins College

Andrea Schaumann
Associate Director of Admission
407-646-2204
aschaumann@rollins.edu

Mark Perez Headshot

Mark Perez
Admissions Manager
407-646-2044
maperez@rollins.edu

Laura Raymond Rollins College

Laura Raymond
Admissions Manager
407-646-2239
lraymond@rollins.edu

the dean's office and other administrative contacts

Meribeth Huebner Rollins College

Meribeth Huebner
Associate Dean
407-691-1349
mhuebner@rollins.edu

Jeffrey Kissinger

Jeffrey Kissinger
Director, Program Development
407-646-2737
jkissinger@rollins.edu

Sharon Lusk Rollins College

Sharon Lusk
Assistant Dean
407-646-2232
slusk@rollins.edu

Bob McKinlay Rollins College

Bob McKinlay
Director, Grants & Contracts
407-646-2192
rmckinlay@rollins.edu

Laura Pfister Rollins College

Laura Pfister
Registrar
407-646-2416
lpfister@rollins.edu

Dean David Richard Rollins College

David C.S. Richard
Dean, Hamilton Holt School
407-691-1092
dcrichard@rollins.edu

Laura Wentworth Rollins College

Laura Wentworth
Executive Assistant
407-646-2292
lwentworth@rollins.edu

academic centers

Lee Goldring
Director, Rollins Center for Lifelong Learning
407-646-1251
lgoldring@rollins.edu

Jeanette Lofsky

Jeanette Lofsky
Program Assessment Manager
407-691-1326
jlofsky@rollins.edu

Peggy Smith Rollins College

Peggy Smith
Executive Assistant
407-646-1577
psmith@rollins.edu

Holly Tanyhill Rollins College

Holly Tanyhill
Volunteers Organized In Community Engagement (VOICE) Coordinator
407-646-2459
htanyhill@rollins.edu

Chet Evans headshot

Chet Evans
Executive Director, Center for Health Innovation
407-646-2331
caevans@rollins.edu