What to Expect

Registered for class and want to know what's next? Here are some things you should do.

frequently used numbers and resources

The Olin Library at Rollins CollegeHolt School main number: 407-646-2232

Mailing Address

Hamilton Holt School
1000 Holt Ave. – 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789

Hamilton Holt School office driving directions

Contact your Academic Advisor

Important links

your student services team

Terrie Cole Rollins College

Teresa Cole
Academic Advisor
407-646-2271
tcole@rollins.edu

Connie Holt Rollins College

Connie Holt
Director of Student Services
407-646-2276
cholt@rollins.edu

Carolyn Lockwood Rollins College

Carolyn Lockwood
Administrative Assistant
407-646-2232
clockwood@rollins.edu

Coleen Palmer Rollins College

Coleen Palmer
Academic Advisor
407-646-2488
cpalmer@rollins.edu

Robing Sibley Rollins College

Robin Sibley
Retention Specialist
407-646-2130
rsibley@rollins.edu

Debbie Tatum Rollins College

Debbie Tatum
Academic Advisor
407-691-1342
dtatum@rollins.edu

Amber Taylor Rollins College

Amber Taylor
Graduate Coordinator
407-646-1568
ataylor1@rollins.edu

David Telleria Rollins College

David Telleria
Director of Student Services
407-646-1938
dtelleria@rollins.edu

learn more about enrolling in our programs

Nick Georgoudiou Rollins College

Nick Georgoudiou
Director of Admission
407-646-1781
ngeorgoudiou@rollins.edu

Jeanette Lofsky Rollins College

Jeanette Lofsky
Senior Admission Counselor
407-691-1326
jlofsky@rollins.edu

Laura Raymond Rollins College

Laura Raymond
Admission Counselor
407-646-2239
lraymond@rollins.edu

Andrea Schamann Rollins College

Andrea Schaumann
Admission Counselor
407-646-2204
aschaumann@rollins.edu

the dean's office and other administrative contacts

Meribeth Huebner Rollins College

Meribeth Huebner
Associate Dean
407-691-1349
mhuebner@rollins.edu

Jeffrey Kissinger
Director, Program Development
407-646-2737
jkissinger@rollins.edu

Sharon Lusk Rollins College

Sharon Lusk
Assistant Dean
407-646-2232
slusk@rollins.edu

Laura Pfister Rollins College

Laura Pfister
Registrar
407-646-2416
lpfister@rollins.edu

Dean David Richard Rollins College

David C.S. Richard
Dean, Hamilton Holt School
407-691-1092
dcrichard@rollins.edu

Laura Wentworth Rollins College

Laura Wentworth
Executive Assistant
407-646-2292
lwentworth@rollins.edu

academic centers

Jill Norburn Rollins College

Jill Norburn
Director, Rollins Center for Lifelong Learning
407-646-1251
jnorburn@rollins.edu

Peggy Smith Rollins College

Peggy Smith
Executive Assistant
407-646-1577
psmith@rollins.edu

Holly Tanyhill Rollins College

Holly Tanyhill
Volunteers Organized In Community Engagement (VOICE) Coordinator
407-646-2459
htanyhill@rollins.edu

Chet Evans
Executive Director, Center for Health Innovation
407-646-2331
caevans@rollins.edu