Faculty and Staff

Lee Lines and students at Mowbray Sustainability House

Barry Allen

Joe Siry

Genius Reserve, Winter Park

 

Lee Lines [chair]

Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: llines@rollins.edu
Phone: 407-628-6377

 

Barry Allen 

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: ballen@rollins.edu
Phone: 407-646-2647

  
Joe Siry [sabbatical 2013/2014]

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: jsiry@rollins.edu
Phone: 407-646-2648


Bruce Stephenson

Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: bstephenson@rollins.edu
Phone: 407-646-1587


James Klepek

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: jklepek@rollins.edu
Phone: 407-646-2007


Ann Francis

Program Coordinator
Environmental Studies/Sustainability Program
Email: afrancis@rollins.edu
Phone: 407-646-2392

 

Location: Beal Maltbie Center
Fax: 407-646-2364