Faculty and Staff
 Rick Bommelje

Rick Bommelje, Ed.D., CLP

Professor
 
E-mail: rbommelje@rollins.edu
T. 407.646.2625
Fairbanks Building, Office 205

ED.D., University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL
ED.S., Rollins College, Winter Park, FL
M.S., Rollins Crummer Graduate School of Business, Winter Park, FL
B.S., Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

 

Greg Cavenaugh

 

Greg Cavenaugh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: gcavenaugh@rollins.edu
T. 407.691.1088
Fairbanks Building, Office 209

Ph.D., Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA
M.A., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC
B.A., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC

Sue Easton

 

Sue Easton, Ph.D.

Professor
Department Chair

E-mail: seaston@rollins.edu
T. 407.691.1702
Fairbanks Building, Office 207

Ph.D., Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL
M.S., Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY
B.A., State University of New York, Oswego, NY

   
 Greg Gardner

Greg Gardner, Ph.D.

Professor

E-mail: ggardner@rollins.edu
T. 407.646.2394
Fairbanks Building, Office 203

Ph.D., Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH
M.A., Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH
B.A., Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

 

Ted Gournelos

 

Ted Gournelos, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: tgournelos@rollins.edu
170 Fairbanks Building, Office 224
T. 407.691.1454

Ph.D., University of Illinois
M.F.A., University of Illinois

 


Hesham Mesbah


Hesham Mesbah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Program Director for Holt Communication

E-mail: hmesbah@rollins.edu
T. 407.646.2384
Fairbanks Building, Office 101

Ph.D., Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt 
M.A., American University in Cairo, Cairo, Egypt
B.A., Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt  

 

   
 John Morrison

John Morrison, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail: jmorrison@rollins.edu
T.407.691-1395
Fairbanks Building, Office 208

Ph.D.,  University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL
M.A.,   Rollins College, Winter Park, FL
B.A.,   Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

 

Stacey Passalacqua

Stacey Passalacqua, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Advisor for Lambda Pi Eta Honor Society

E-mail: spassalacqua@rollins.edu
T.407.646.2315
Fairbanks Building, Office 128

Ph.D., University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
M.A.,  Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
B.A.,  University of California, Santa Barbara, CA

 

   
Carolyn Planck

Carolyn Planck, M.A.

Lecturer
Advisor for Communique'

E-mail: cplanck@rollins.edu
T. 407.646.1885
Fairbanks Building, Office 201

M.A., Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
B.A., Purdue University, West Lafeyette, IN

 

Anne Stone

 

 



Anne Stone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: astone@rollins.edu
T.407.646.2368
Fairbanks Building, Office 130

Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL
M.A., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL
B.A., University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Sherry Lewis

Sherry Lewis

Administrative Assistant
Department Web Editor

E-mail: sllewis@rollins.edu
T. 407.646.2337
F. 407.691.1491
Fairbanks Building, Office 202

Master of Human Resources (MHR), Rollins College
B.A., Organizational Communication, Rollins College