Commencement Schedules

The College hosts three ceremonies each year.

College of Liberal Arts

Commencement Ceremony

Sunday, May 13, 2018
10 a.m.
Warden Arena, Alfond Sports Center

Pre-Commencement Events

100 Days to Graduation Celebration
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6 - 7:30 p.m.
Barker House

Grad Finale
Wednesday, February 21 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Rollins Bookstore 
Stop by to order your cap and gown and graduation announcements, confirm the pronunication of your name, ensure you're on track to graduate, learn more about becoming one of the College's alumni, and enjoy refreshments. 

SeniorSERVE
April TBA

Senior Donor Reception
Friday, May 4, 2018
5 p.m.
Alumni House

Baccalaureate
Saturday, May 12
5 - 6 p.m.
Knowles Memorial Chapel

Seniorwish
Saturday, May 12
Following Baccalaureate
Knowles Memorial Chapel

Hamilton Holt School

Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10 a.m.
Warden Arena, Alfond Sports Center

Baccalaureate

Friday, May 11
4:30 to 6:00 pm
Knowles Memorial Chapel

Crummer Graduate Business School

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Graduates Breakfast
7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
The Alfond Inn at Rollins

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Induction Ceremony & Reception
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Knowles Memorial Chapel

Friday, May 4, 2018
Rollins MBA Oath Ceremony
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Bush Auditorium

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Commencement Day
10 a.m. – noon
Harold & Ted Alfond Sports Center