Rollins College - Administrative Staff



Administrative Staff

Mamta M. Accapadi
Vice President for Student Affairs; B.A., M.Ed., Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin.

Giselda Beaudin
Director, International Programs; B.A., Brown University; M.A., Binghamton University.

Scott Bitikofer
Director, Facilities Management; B.S., University of Central Florida.

Mandy Booker
Director of Financial Services and Bursar; B.A., Butler University; M.B.A., Rollins College, Crummer Graduate School of Business.

Steve Booker
Director, Student Financial Planning; B.A., Rockford College; M.B.A., Rollins College, Crummer Graduate School of Business.

Lauren Bradley
Director, Public Affairs; B.S., M.A., University of Florida.

Carol Bresnahan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost; A.B., Smith College; A.M., Ph.D., Brown University.

Edward Bustos
Director, International Admission; B.A., Rollins College; M.B.A., Rollins College, Crummer Graduate School of Business.

Sharon Carrier
Special Assistant to the President; B.A., M.A., Florida State University; Ph.D., University of Florida.

Jennifer J. Cavenaugh
Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences; B.A., Dartmouth College; M.F.A., Brooklyn College; Ph.D., University of Washington.

Laura Cole
Editorial Director; B.A., M.A., Rollins College.

Lewis Duncan
President; B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Rice University.

Jeffrey Eisenbarth
Vice President for Business and Finance and Treasurer; B.A., M.B.A., University of Idaho.

Mae Fitchett
Senior Academic Enhancement Coordinator, Thomas P. Johnson Student Resource Center; B.S., M.Ed., Virginia State University.

Nicholas Georgoudiou
Director, Holt School Admission; B.A., University of Central Florida.

Joanne Hanley
Director, Advancement, Hamilton Holt School; B.A., University of Florida.

Karen Hater
Dean of Student Affairs; B.S.Ed., M.A., Ohio State University; Ed.D., University of Cincinnati.

Matthew Hawks
Director, Human Resources; B.A., M.L.I.R., Michigan State University.

Leon Hayner
Director, Residential Life; B.A., University of Northern Colorado; M.Ed., Texas Tech University.

Ena Heller
Bruce A. Beal Director of the Cornell Fine Arts Museum; Ph.D., New York University.

Meribeth Heubner
Associate Dean, Hamilton Holt School; B.A., University of Georgia; M.A., Georgia State University; M.Ed., Georgia Southern.

Toni Holbrook
Assistant Provost; B.S.J., University of Florida; M.B.A., Crummer Graduate School of Business, Ed.D., University of Florida.

Connie Holt
Director, Student Services, Hamilton Holt School; B.A., M.A., Rollins College.

Tom Hope
Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications; B.F.A., University of Florida; M.B.A., University of Central Florida.

Allisa Johnson
Director, Academic Internships; B.A., M.S.W., M.B.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Elaine Kessinger
Director, Advancement Research; B.A., Rollins College.

Ron Korvas
Vice President for Institutional Advancement; B.S., M.Ed., University of Toledo, Ph.D., University of Missouri-Kansas City.

Lorrie Kyle
Executive Assistant to the President; B.A., Rollins College; M.A., Ph.D., Vanderbilt University.

Cindy Bowman LaFronz
Director, Community Relations; B.A., Capital University.

Udeth Lugo
Associate Dean, Hamilton Holt School and Director, Institutional Research; Director, Special Programs and Strategic Planning; B.A., Brooklyn College; M.Ed., University of Central Florida.

Sharon Lusk
Assistant Dean, Hamilton Holt School; B.A., M.A., Rollins College.

Maria Martinez
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources and Risk Management; B.A., Allentown College of St. Francis de Salles; M.A., Lehigh University.

Robin Mateo
Director of Student Records; B.A., M.B.A., Rollins College.

Devon Massot
Director, Grants and Contracts; B.A., University of North Florida.

Michele Meyer
Director, Community Engagement; B.S., State University of New York College at Fredonia; M.A., Bowling Green State University.

Jonathan Miller
Director, Olin Library; B.A., University of Sheffield (England); M.L.S., State University of New York at Buffalo; Ph.D. (candidate), University of Pittsburgh.

Kenneth Miller
Director, Campus Safety; B.A., Norwich University.

Joseph Monti
Director, Foundation Relations; B.A., University of Pittsburgh at Bradford; M.B.A., St. Bonaventure University.

Jill Norburn
Director, Center for Lifelong Learning; B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Central Florida.

Caroline Ocampo
Director of Accounting; B.S., University of Central Florida; M.B.A., Crummer Graduate School of Business.

Pennie Parker
Director of Athletics; B.A., University of Georgia.

Norah Perez
Director, Student Employment; B.A., M.H.R., Rollins College.

Holly Pohlig
Director, Admission; B.A., Rollins College

Patrick Powers
Dean Emeritus of the Knowles Memorial Chapel and Chaplain to the College; M.A., Augustinian College; M.A., Villanova University; Ph.D., Duquesne University.

David C.S. Richard
Dean of Hamilton Holt School; B.A., University of California, San Diego; M.Ed., Harvard University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Hawaii.

Gail Ridgeway
Director of Disability Services; B.A., M.Ed., Murray State University.

Raymond Rogers
Director, Career Services; B.A., Midwestern State University; M.S., Central Missouri State University; M.A., Rollins College.

Jennifer Ruby
Director, International Student and Scholar Services; B.A., Gettysburg College; M.A., St. Johns University.

Patricia Schoknecht
Chief Information Officer; B.S., George Washington University; M.S., Virginia Tech; Ph.D., Cornell University.

Jayashree Shivamoggi
Director, External Scholarship Advising; B.S., M.S., Karnatak University, India; Ph.D., University of Central Florida.

William Short
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Assistant Treasurer; B.A., University of North Florida. Certified Public Accountant.

Gail Sinclair
Executive Director of Winter Park Institute; B.A., M.A., University of Missouri, Kansas City; Ph.D., University of South Florida.

Robert Smither
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences; B.A., Indiana University, M.A., California State University at San Francisco, Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University.

Brent Turner
Director, Student Involvement and Cornell Campus Center; B.A., College of William and Mary; M.A., Ohio State University.

Kathy Welch
Director, Auxiliary/Business Services; B.A., Warner Southern College.

Debra K. Wellman
Dean, College of Professional Studies; B.S., Illinois College; M.S., Eastern Illinois University; Ph.D., University of Toledo.

Meghan Harte Weyant
Executive Director, Student Success; B.S., Central Michigan University; M.Ed., Grand Valley State University.

Diane Willingham
Director, Community Standards and Responsibility; B.A., College of Mount Saint Joseph; M.S., Florida State University.

Mary Wismar-Davis
Creative Director; B.A., Rollins College; M.S.M., Crummer Graduate School of Business.

Tricia K. Zelaya
Director, Student Transitions; B.S., M.A., Ohio University; Ph.D., The Ohio State University.

James Zimmerman
Director, Johnson Institute; B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; Ph.D., University of Michigan.


Please click here to see
Crummer Graduate School of Business (Rollins MBA)
administrative staff listings.






Student Records

Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue
Winter Park, Florida 32789-4499
(407) 646-2000