Important Dates

2014 Rollins Summer Camp Dates:

Session A: Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 27
Session B: Monday, July 7 - Friday, August 1

 

Registration Dates:

Returning Campers: Thursday, March 13
New Campers: Monday, March 17

 

Last Day to Register:

Session A: Monday, June 2
Session B: Monday, June 30

 

Deposit Due Dates:

Session A: Monday, May 5
Session B: Monday May 19

 

Final Payment Due Dates:

Session A: Monday, June 2
Session B: Monday, June 30

 

New Camper Information Sessions:

Wenesday, March 5 and Wednesday, March 19

Bush Auditorium @ 5pm

 

New Camper Orientation:

Wednesday, May 28 and Wednesday, June 4

Bush Auditorium @ 5pm

 

 

 

Campers take the plunge into the Rollins swimming pool.

Rollins College
Summer Camp

1000 Holt Ave. - 2728
Winter Park, FL 32789
T. 407.646.2576
summercamp@rollins.edu

Facebook icon