Faculty of Business & Social Entrepreneurship


Danny Arnold

Danny Arnold

Chair
Department of Business & Social Entrepreneurship

D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University
M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University
B.S., Louisiana Tech University

email. darnold@rollins.edu
   
 agee

Sharon Agee

Director of International Business Internships
Instructor of Accounting
Department of Business & Social Entrepreneurship

M.B.A., University of Central Florida
B.S., University of Central Florida

email. sagee@rollins.edu
   
Cecilia McInnis-Bowers

Cecilia McInnis-Bowers

Professor of Social Entrepreneurship & Business 
Department of Business & Social Entrepreneurship

Post Doc., University of Alabama
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
M.S., University of Florida
B.S., Florida State University

email. cmcinnisbowe@rollins.edu

   
Don Rogers

Donald Rogers

Professor of Business Management 
Department of Business & Social Entrepreneurship
Director of Master of Human Resources

Ph.D., The Ohio University
M.B.A., The Ohio University
B.B.A., University of Arizona

email. drogers@rollins.edu

   
Michelle Stecker

Michelle Stecker

Visiting Assistant Professor of
Social Entrepreneurship & Business
Department of Business & Social Entrepreneurship

J.D., University of Toledo College of Law
Ph.D., University of Toledo
M. Div., Fuller Theological Seminary
B.A., George Fox College

email. mstecker@rollins.edu


   
Tonia Warnecke

Tonia Warnecke

Associate Professor of
Social Entrepreneurship & Business
Department of Business & Social Entrepreneurship
Co-Director, Center for India and South Asia

Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
M.A., University of Notre Dame
M.P.I.A., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Rollins College

email. twarnecke@rollins.edu



Contact Us:

Business & Social Entrepreneurship
1000 Holt Avenue - 2723
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 646-1591 

Email Theresa Carroll:
tcarroll@rollins.edu