Contact Us

Office of Admission   Students outside Cornell Science Center

Office of Admission
Rollins College
Marshall & Vera Lea Rinker Building
1000 Holt Avenue-2720
Winter Park, Florida 32789
(407) 646-2161 (407) 646-1502 fax
 
Holly Chinnery Pohlig ’01, Director of Admission
Email: admission@rollins.edu


Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences

Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences
Rollins College
Mills Memorial Building
1000 Holt Avenue-2749
Winter Park, Florida  32789
(407) 646-2280  (407) 646-2445 fax


Dr. Robert Smither, Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
E-mail: rsmither@rollins.edu

Dr. Debra K. Wellman, Interim Dean of the College of Professional Studies
E-mail: dwellman@rollins.edu

Dr. David CS Richard, Dean of the Rollins Evening Hamilton Holt School
E-mail: dcrichard@rollins.edu

Dr. Jennifer Cavenaugh, Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences
E-mail:  jcavenaugh@rollins.edu

Tina Hall, Executive Assistant
E-mail: thall@rollins.edu

Janette Smith, Coordinator of Special Projects
Email:  jxsmith@rollins.edu

Karla Knight, Coordinator of Academic Admistration
Email:  kknight@rollins.edu


Office of the Dean of Student Affairs                                       Beautiful tree on campus

Office of the Dean of Student Affairs
Rollins College
Chase Hall
1000 Holt Avenue - 2345
Winter Park, Florida 32789
(407)646-2345 (407)646-2035 fax

Dr. Karen L. Hater, Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail: khater@rollins.edu

Joni Eden, Executive Assistant
E-mail: jeden@rollins.edu