Faculty And Staff

Faculty

Josh Almond Leslie Boles Rose Casterline

Josh Almond

Assistant Professor of Art

On sabbatical until Fall 2015

Phone: 407.646.2500

Email: JAlmond@rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 101A

Read Josh Almond's Bio

 

Leslie Boles

Adjunct Professor of Art History

Phone: TBA

Email: LBoles@Rollins.edu

Office: Orlando 212

Read Leslie Boles's Bio

 

Rose Casterline

Adjunct Professor of Studio Art

Phone: 407.646.2431

Email: RCasterline@Rollins.edu

Office: TBA

Read Rose Casterline's Bio

 

Kimberly Dennis Dana Hargrove Susan Libby

Kimberly Dennis

Associate Professor of Art History

Phone: 407.691.1093

Email: KDennis@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121C

Read Kim Dennis's Bio

 

Dana Hargrove

Associate Professor of Art

Dept Chair FY 2014-2015

Phone: 407.646.2111

Email: DHargrove@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121F

Read Dana Hargrove's Bio

 

Susan Libby

Professor of Art History

Dept Co-Chair FY 2014-2015

Phone: 407.646.2448

Email: SLibby@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121D

Read Susan Libby's Bio

 

MacKenzie Moon Ryan Dawn Roe Rachel Simmons

MacKenzie Moon Ryan

Assistant Professor of Art History

Phone: 407.646.2274

Email: MMRyan@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121B

Read MacKenzie Moon Ryan's Bio

 

Dawn Roe

Assistant Professor of Art

On sabbatical until Fall 2015

Phone: 407.691.1241

Email: DRoe@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121E

Read Dawn Roe's Bio

 

Rachel Simmons

Professor of Art

Phone: 407.646.2397

Email: RSimmons@rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 107

Read Rachel Simmons's Bio

 

 

Robert Vander Poppen

Robert Vander Poppen

Assistant Professor of

Classical Art & Archaeology

Archaeology Program Coordinator

On sabbatical until Fall 2015

Phone: 407.646.2602

Email: RVanderpoppen@rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121A

Read Robert Vander Poppen's Bio

 

Staff

Lucia Davison Dawn Feavyour

Lucia Davison

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 407.646.2498

Email: LDavison@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 121

Read Lucia Davison's Bio

 

Dawn Feavyour

Visual Resources Curator

Phone: 407.646.2413

Email: DFeavyour@rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 115 (VRC)

Read Dawn Feavyour's Bio

 

Jennifer Janes

Studio Technician

Phone: 407.646.2498

Email: JJanes@Rollins.edu

Office: CFAC 101

Read Jennifer Janes's Bio