Faculty & Staff


Paul D. Reich
 

Director, American Studies Program
Assistant Professor of English
Email: preich@rollins.edu
Office: Carnegie 101,  Phone: 407-691-1273

 

Barry Allen

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: ballen@rollins.edu
Office: Beal-Maltbie Center, Phone:  407-646-2647 

 

Chuck Archard 

Artist-in-Residence, Music
Email: carchard@rollins.edu
Office: 170 W Fairbanks 202, Phone: 407-975-6469

 

Jennifer Cavenaugh 

Winifred M. Warden Professor of Theatre
Email: jcavenaugh@rollins.edu
Office: Annie Russell Theatre 106 , Phone: 407-691-1268 

 

Julian Chambliss 

Associate Professor of History
Email: jchambliss@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 201, Phone: 407-646-2214

 

Don Davison 

Professor of Political Science
Email: ddavison@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 205, Phone: 407-646-2505 

 

Jill Jones 

Professor of English
Email: jcjones@rollins.edu
Office: Carnegie 136, Phone:  407-646-2528 

 

Phil Kozel 

Associate Professor of Economics
Email: pkozel@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 257, Phone: 407-691-1387 

 

Susan Libby 

Professor of Art History
Email: slibby@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Art Center 121D, Phone: 407-646-2448 

 

Lee Lines 

Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: llines@rollins.edu
Office: Beal-Maltbie Center, Phone: 407-628-6377 

 

Julia Maskivker 

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email: jmaskivker@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 236, Phone: 407-646-2301 

 

Ryan Musgrave 

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Email: rmusgrave@rollins.edu
Office: French House 104, Phone: 407-646-2177 

 

Charlie Rock 

Professor of Economics
Email: crock@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 263, Phone: 407-646-2152 

 

Ed Royce 

Professor of Sociology
Email: eroyce@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 112, Phone: 407-646-2277 

 

Claire Strom 

Rapetti-Trunzo Professor of Environmental Studies
Email: cstrom@rollins.edu
Office: Cornell Social Sciences 203, Phone: 407-646-2270