Alumni Association Board of Directors

Get to know your Alumni Board. They’d love to hear from you.

Board of Directors

2016-17 Members

The Rollins College Alumni Association Board of Directors is an advisory board that promotes the welfare of Rollins and facilitates the exchange of ideas between members of the campus community and Rollins alumni. To serve as knowledgeable ambassadors of the Rollins Alumni Network, Alumni Board members stay informed about College programs, facilities, and challenges through conversations with administration, faculty, staff, and students.

Executive Committee

Scott Filter ’02
President
Washington, D.C. Alumni Club Liaison
Washington, D.C.
sfilter@gmail.com

Connie Morton Seay ’74
Vice President
Tulsa, OK
Qcon@aol.com

John Ursone ’67
Treasurer
Tampa Bay Alumni Club Liaison
Winsted, CT
john.r.ursone@snet.net

Mo Coffey '08
Member at Large
NY Alumni Club Liaison
New York, NY
mcoffey123@gmail.com

Jackson Nicholson
Member at Large 
Chicago Alumni Club Liaison
Chicago, IL
jacksonnicholson@gmail.com

Board Members


Lara Bueso Bach '07
South Florida Alumni Club Liaison
Miami, FL
larabueso@gmail.com

Even Bernsten '84
Old Greenwich, CT
evenberntsen@aol.com

Kenady Bickel '18
Winter Park, FL
kbickel@rollins.edu
 
Lee Birdsong '74
Atlanta Alumni Club Liaison
Atlanta, GA
lmbirdso@gmail.com

Steve Castino '02 '05MBA
Winter Park, FL
scastino@vestal-wiler.com

Morgen Chaderton '15
Orange Park, FL
mchaderton@rollins.edu

Mo Coffey '08
NY Alumni Club Liaison
New York, NY
mcoffey123@gmail.com

Jason Dimitris ’92
Coral Gables, FL 
jasondimitris@gmail.com

Andrea Henderson Ehresman '99 '02MBA
Acworth, GA
aehresman@coca-cola.com

Greg Golden '11
Winter Park, FL
ggolden@rollins.edu 

Megan Carmichel Gooding '08
Orlando, FL
megan.carmichel@gmail.com

Syd Burt Goodwin ’60
Washington, DC Alumni Club Liaison
Bethesda, MD
syd38@aol.com

Raymond Green '81
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
raymondgreen@comcast.net 

Kris Whelan Griscom ’85
Westerly, RI
equi@mindspring.com

Mai-Han Nguyen Harrington '10 '15MBA
Altamonte Springs, FL
mnguyen@rollins.edu

Amir Ladan ’94
Winter Springs, FL
amir@ladanlaw.com

Eric Marshall '91
Winter Park, FL
eric.marshall@universalorlando.com

Laura Thompson McFaden '87
Jupiter, FL
laurathompsonmcfaden@yahoo.com 

Michael Mozzicato '17
Apollo Beach, FL
mmozzicato@rollins.edu

Kirk Nalley '93 '01MBA
Winter Park, FL
kirk.nalley.personal@gmail.com

Jackson Nicholson ’10
Chicago Alumni Club Liaison
Chicago, IL
jacksonnicholson@gmail.com

Jacqueline Peregrin ’06 ’07MBA
Tampa Bay Alumni Club Liaison
Tampa, FL
jjperegrin@gmail.com

Donald Phan '19
Winter Park, FL
dphan@rollins.edu 

Susan Douglass Quirk ’78 ’79MBA
Colorado Alumni Club Liaison
Colorado Springs, CO
sdouglassquirk@mindspring.com

Daniell Robertson ’06 ’10MBA
New York Alumni Club Liaison
New York, NY
daniellrobertson@gmail.com

Rachel Simmons ’97
Winter Park, FL
rsimmons@rollins.edu

Howard Tuttle '71
Charlotte, NC
ht@tuttledesign.com 

Ellen Russell Wolfson ’84
Winter Park, FL
ewolfson@cfl.rr.com