Meet the Staff

For General Questions

Call 407-646-2161
Fax 407-646-1502

Mailing Address

1000 Holt Avenue Box 2720
Winter Park FL 32789

To Visit Rollins

Schedule your visit

To Contact Your Counselor

Look up admission counselor

Meet Our Staff


Ruqayyah Ali

Admission Counselor

Graduation Year: 2014

Courses of Study: Critical Media and Cultural Studies

Hometown: Orlando, FL

Email: rali@rollins.edu

 Ed Bustos

 

Director of International Admission

Graduation Year: 1998; 2003

Courses of Study: Latin American and Caribbean Studies; MBA

 Hometown: New York City, NY

 Email: ebustos@rollins.edu

Lindsay Clark

 

Associate Director

Graduation Year: 2011

Courses of Study: International Relations, with a minor in Australian Studies

Hometown: Pensacola, FL

Email: lclark@rollins.edu

Vanessa Garay

 

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 1997

Courses of Study: Latin American and Caribbean Studies; MA in International Relations

Hometown: San Miguel de Allende, Mexico

Email: vgaray@rollins.edu

Katie Jones

 

Assistant Director

Graduation Year: 2011

Courses of Study: Anthropology, with a minor in Spanish

Hometown: Dahlonega, GA

Email: kjones@rollins.edu

Brooke Pankau

 

Admission Counselor

Graduation Year: 2014

Courses of Study: Music, with minors in Spanish and Education

Hometown: Lake Geneva, WI

Email: bpankau@rollins.edu

Holly Pohlig

Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2001

Courses of Study: Mathematics

Hometown: Lake Lotawana, MO

 

Francisco Vanegas

Admission Counselor

Graduation Year: 2014

Courses of Study: Psychology

Hometown: Oviedo, FL

Email: fvanegas@rollins.edu

Elizabeth Wasson

 

Associate Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2008

Courses of Study: Studio Art

Hometown: Lubbock, TX

 Email: ewasson@rollins.edu