Meet the Staff

For General Questions

Call 407-646-2161
Fax 407-646-1502

Mailing Address

1000 Holt Avenue Box 2720
Winter Park FL 32789

To Visit Rollins

Schedule your visit

To Contact Your Counselor

Look up admission counselor

Meet Our Staff


Shaniqua Bangura

Test 

Assistant Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2007

Courses of Study: English

Hometown: Hartford, CT

Email: sbangura@rollins.edu

Ed Bustos

Test 

Director of International Admission

Graduation Year: 1998; 2003

Courses of Study: Latin American and Caribbean Studies; MBA

Hometown: New York City, NY

Email: ebustos@rollins.edu

Lindsay Clark

Test 

Assistant Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2011

Courses of Study: International Relations, with a minor in Australian Studies

Hometown: Pensacola, FL

Email: lclark@rollins.edu

Vanessa Garay

Test 

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 1997

Courses of Study: Latin American and Caribbean Studies; MA in International Relations

Hometown: San Miguel de Allende, Mexico

Email: vgaray@rollins.edu

Matthew Killian

Test 

Assistant Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2011

Courses of Study: International Business, with a minor in Spanish

Hometown: Chattanooga, TN

Email: mkillian@rollins.edu

Daphne Olsen

Test 

Associate Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2007; 2012

Courses of Study: Music; MA in Liberal Studies

Hometown: Darmstadt, Germany

Email: dolsen@rollins.edu

Holly Pohlig

Test

Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2001

Courses of Study: Mathematics

Hometown: Lake Lotawana, MO

Katie Jones

Test

Admission Counselor

Graduation Year: 2011

Courses of Study: Anthropology, with a minor in Spanish

Hometown: Dahlonega, GA

Email: kjones@rollins.edu

Elizabeth Wasson

Test 

Associate Director of Admission

Graduation Year: 2008

Courses of Study: Studio Art

Hometown: Lubbock, TX

Email: ewasson@rollins.edu

 

Test